Rome Startup Week 2018
April 6-14, 2018
WeGil - Trastevere
[more]

Welcome in Roma Startup, the association of local ecosystem of startup enablers and accelerators.

 

Roma Startup is a non-profit organization with scope of do networking, promotion and lobbying to catalyze in the area of Rome the Italian and Mediterranean Hub for growing innovative startup companies. The membership is open to any enabler, accelerator, provider – with a proven track record – who has established activities in Rome, or who’s willing to.

•  Roma Startup is a non-profit association founded in September 2012
•  Its main objective is to favour the development of Rome startup ecosystem and act as coordinator of all the main public and private relevant entities that are active in the territory
• Roma Startup counts about 50 associate members, among serial entrepreneurs, professionals, large corporates, associations, universities, venture capital funds, and other subjects active in the startup ecosystem

 

 

Click here for more information.

 

The association is governed by a board composed by:

Gianmarco Carnovale - President
g.carnovale@romastartup.net

Alessandro Nasini - Vice president
a.nasini@romastartup.net

Aleardo Furlani
a.furlani@romastartup.net

Luca Ruggeri
l.ruggeri@romastartup.net

Francesco Ferrante
f.ferrante@romastartup.net

Stefano Pighini
s.pighini@romastartup.net

Peter W. Kruger
p.kruger@romastartup.net

Paolo Merialdo
p.merialdo@romastartup.net

Paolo Napolitano
p.napolitano@romastartup.net

 

Operations:
Lorenzo Minio Paluello
l.miniopaluello@romastartup.net
 
Press contacts:
Geraldine Schwarz
geraldiness@gmail.com
+39 335.7232068

 


ASSOCIAZIONE ROMA STARTUP  |  Via Cassia 972 - 00189 Roma - ITALY  |  C.F. 97717970582  |  info@romastartup.it